update #2, cabin fever counted cross stitch

It has been 2 weeks since I posted my progress on the counted cross stitch project, Cabin Fever.

I thought I would add in previous updates so you can see the actual progress.  I have a LOT to do, but it’s actually looking like something 🙂

From this:

To this:

To this:

This time, I will try and keep track of my actual hours.  I go through phases, where I don’t do anything for days, and then some days, I sit for hours and work on it.  Kind of like a good book!

Happy Stitching!

This entry was posted in Counted Cross Stitch, Projects and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

