update #8 cabin fever counted cross stitch

Well I skipped an update in there, so it has been 4 weeks since I last posted a picture of my Cabin Fever counted cross stitch project.

There has been some progress.  And now that I have filled in the windows and a lot of the detail on the walls of the house, it really “feels” a lot warmer.  I also tried to work on connecting the left hand side with the water/dock/trees to the house area.

Previous entry

That will be my continued focus for the next update as well.

Happy stitching!

 

This entry was posted in Counted Cross Stitch, Projects and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to update #8 cabin fever counted cross stitch

  1. Barbara says:

    It’s lovely and makes me want to get on with my projects. Some hope at the moment!!!

Leave a Reply

