Pretty fabric for?…..its a secret

It’s a secret because it’s for my daughter.  She reads my blog so I cannot explain things just yet.

You see, my daughter and son-in-law are expecting their first baby which also means we are expecting our first grandchild!!!  We are all very happy and excited!  I for one prefer the name, Nana and my kids make fun of me for it, but why not choose the name you want to be called?

It’s back to sewing for me….

Happy stitching!

This entry was posted in Sewing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pretty fabric for?…..its a secret

  1. Stephanie D. says:

    Aren’t you sneaky! Can’t wait to see what it is! 🙂

  2. Pingback: Maternity jumper | Love It Handmade

Leave a Reply

