Ivory embroidered lace garter set

I just listed THIS in my Etsy Shoppe and here are a couple of photo’s I took.

 

I think they turned out quite nice!  The keepsake garter is so feminine and elegant looking and has a touch of Victorian or Heirloom.  The little silver and gold rhinestone pin blend well with the coloring of the ivory.

On to more creating….

Happy stitching.

This entry was posted in Bridal Collection and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Ivory embroidered lace garter set

  1. Stunning garter! Perfect for the vintage-inspired bride, I think. I can see this being paired with ivory lace gloves and a delicate rhinestone headband… 🙂

  2. Pingback: Rhinestone Lace Set

Leave a Reply

