Update #19 cabin fever counted cross stitch project

Well, here is an update, finally!

With the holidays and sewing and starting to learn crochet, I kept putting off working on this enormous project!

I have received 2 inquiries about this project and decided I had better post an update, so here is it:

22from previous post:

21And here is some detail showing my 5 strands of thread on the 18 count Aida cloth.  There seems to be some problems other people are having using that quantity.  I have not had any problems.  I also don’t have to rip out very often at all, so maybe that is where the problems come in.

23Drop me a line if you have any questions or comments…would love to hear from you.

Until then….Happy Stitching!

Jan

 

This entry was posted in Counted Cross Stitch, Projects and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Update #19 cabin fever counted cross stitch project

  1. balisha says:

    It’s coming along so nicely. I did watch Downton today…what a sad tale.
    Balisha

Leave a Reply

