Clare, my Boxer

mascotWaiting for us to finish dinner, so she can see if there are any crumbs dropped for her!

P1020966Please play with me

clare sunning091807One of her favorite pastimes, if she is not getting in trouble doing:

2141594099_fbe2505224

orP1020096

But we get back at her 🙂P1030967

P1040038

dont hurt me rajaAnd here by daughters cat rules!

She is such a loving dog and a great walking partner.  She is my favorite thing on this

afavoritething-300x2711With Claudia

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Clare, my Boxer

  1. Diane says:

    She is too cute (my dogs have that same toy!).

  2. Claudia says:

    She is adorable. I didn’t have much experience with Boxers until I met my good friend’s rescued Boxer. We were staying in adjoining apartments while working at a theater and I would babysit Ralphie when my friend was performing. I fell in love with him. And those eyes! Claire is beautiful.

    Thanks so much for joining in this week!

    xo
    Claudia

  3. Leisa says:

    Such a beautiful girl! You must enjoy her company so much 🙂

  4. Debra says:

    oh my favorite is her and the pumpkin! Too funny! 🙂

  5. Sally says:

    Oh! Your Clare is adorable, love all her expressions! Your pumpkin with her image is so much fun.

    Happy week to you and Clare!

  6. Haworth says:

    Oh, Jan, your boxer is just adorable. My ‘grandpuppy’ is a boxer and they are the sweetest dogs. Clare looks like she’s a loving handful!

  7. Pingback: A Favorite Thing #23

  8. gardenoflisa says:

    How cute! Congrats on being featured on A Favorite Thing! I would love to have you share this tomorrow on The Creative HomeAcre Hop!
    http://www.theselfsufficienthomeacre.com/2013/02/the-creative-homeacre-hop-2.html

    Have a wonderful weekend!

  9. Sandy says:

    Clare is absolutely adorable! I love her sweet face and she looks like she’s got the greatest personality. I love boxers. One of my friends has had boxers for the past 30 years so she’s had a few. I love their temperament and their faces are so cute. Love the carved pumpkin. Congrats on being featured at Mockingbird Hill Cottage!

Leave a Reply

