Crochet socks for myself

I haven’t posted in a very long time.  Guess I have been busy with projects!

I just finished these:
socks made with berroco yarn

I used Berroco Comfort Sock yarn.  I decided to mix it up a bit and add some solid color, along with the multi-color.  Comfy indeed!!

I also see I never posted my completed counted cross stitch snowman stocking, so here it is:

finished

And finally, my current ongoing counted cross stitch project, in honor of my sweet Boxer, Clare:

boxer project1 boxer project2

avatar 1

I bought this counted cross stitch pattern HERE years ago, but am changing up the coloring a bit as Clare is so much darker than what the pattern calls for.  Its a bit of a challenge, but fun!

Happy stitching!

This entry was posted in Projects and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

